The Blue Art Project

Being creative and living in the moment

Sometimes you find sanity in your insanity quick note.

The holidays are here , chaos in my life but has been a wild and fantastic journey. I have been slacking on my blogging. I go to Physical Therapy 3 times a week. Painting every time I can get my grubby paws on brushes. Creating designs for larger projects and findingmy way back to the path of happiness. I had a major meltdown , but it was liberating beyong measures to speak my mind in anger and rage. It happens nothing wrong with blowing your top every once in a while. I have so much to share , so much I have learned just a overload of the most amazing order. In the midst chaos I found peace. I am no where near a computer but tonight a long overdue chatter boxing coming live from inside my upside down world of blissful harmony. Perfection comes from the flaws and cracks.

Happiness is a choice …

PRO HAPPINESS..

Until later
Polly

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 23, 2013 by in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , .
