The Blue Art Project

Being creative and living in the moment

Mobile App Mayhem

So trying to catch up on those I follow I think my phone has a mind of its own as it unfollowed .. I am thinking that the mobile app isn’t for me. I will have to wait till tonight to get back on track. It is lunch time nap time.

Today so far a have been fighting the good fight. I am winning the war currently with my body. So rest break so I can battle the afternoon.I will not let my pain win today. I have the power to cope and shift my focus. I have been keeping track of what I have accomplished today and not how it took every ounce of my being to not scream and collapse. Winning the war so far…Reason for lunch nap.

Each day is a new chance you know what does not work so try something new. You may solve the problem that has been eating at you… It cannot hurt to try so change the way you think and the way you do things maybe we all can take steps forward.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 24, 2013 by in Chatter Boxing and tagged , , , , , , .
