The Blue Art Project

Being creative and living in the moment

Friday Morning

Today instead of looking at the “Big Picture” I am going to take it in small pieces. Life in my mind’s eye is like a puzzle. It is not a typical puzzle with the boarders but an every changing growing puzzle. As I grow and change with life so does the puzzle. As Fridays are difficult days, I am going to focus on the small parts that I have control over.

One foot in front of the other as I slowly restart my journey to living the life I want. Listening to my heart and following my true passion. As much as I would like to have progressed further and  closer to living completely off my hearts passion I know that it is a path that is something I most take and not skip through. I have to move forward build my confidence and a strong foundation so I don’t fall back in to toxic bad habits.

Dream big.

Dream bold.

Anything is possible if you put your whole heart and mind into what you’re chasing after, I will catch it and when I do I will keep a tight hold and live my life to the fullest.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 5, 2013 by in Uncategorized and tagged , , , .
