The Blue Art Project

Being creative and living in the moment

It’s Been A Long Time…

Chris and I had a conversation about inspiration.It was the push I needed to get myself out there and really look at my life. How I was living , what was in my way and causing my creative block.

It is nice to hear what he has to say about whatever random thoughts I am having as he gives me his honest opinion ,thoughts and gives me a different perspective and view on things.

It keeps my mind active and open to all the different possibilities . It is refreshing as no two people see things the same way, anyway my point is that Chris is a good guy, bright, intelligent, and full of insight.

He has helped me step out of my box and when I am getting down on myself he helps me keep in mind as he said “Rome was not built in a day” so my creative recovery is about changing my life and views.

I have said it before and I will say it again I am not wordsmith I just wanted to give credit where credit was due to Chris and he has been an inspiration. So I am giving him a big shout out for listening to my rambles, and just being himself.

I am proud to call him my friend .

So Chris thank you and Jump cause living in the moment without fear is what it takes to get through to the other side. May not know what is out there or in store but life is too short to live in fear. So find your “bliss”

Random Thoughts & Ruminations

Winter has passed and it happens to be my least favorite season. Welcome Spring and all that it brings: March Madness (Congrats Louisville!), Baseball (Go Braves!), The Masters (Adam Scott in a classic!), warm weather, allergies and longer days!

“My life, my life, my life, my life
In the sunshine…
Everybody loves the sunshine” – Everybody Loves the Sunshine by Roy Ayers

Spring is the season of renewal and with that I find its time to revisit my blog site with new interest and commitment. Many thoughts and ideas have come and passed down the stream just like the Earth Wind & Fire song but there was something missing in order to bring them to life in this forum. I kept thinking about what was lacking and finally believe that I have figured it out – INSPIRATION!

Not only did I lack inspiration but I failed to recognize and accept it…

View original post 227 more words

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 2, 2013 by in Uncategorized.
